h1

Help Wanted

August 21, 2011

I’m looking for someone to edit the occasional blog post. Not just for for typos and things, but for general coherency and structure. Most of the time I’m happy to read something over a couple of times, knowing that I’ll catch my errors somewhere down the line, bot every once in a while I produce something that I know is an incoherent mess. Would any of you be interested in helping me out with that kind of thing every once in a while? I’m hoping for someone who knows and likes the blog and has some kind of experience with editing.

If you’re interested, you can find the Redeeming Qualities email address in the sidebar.

Thanks in advance,

Melody

One comment

  1. I would be happy to look over something for you. Just DM me on twitter when you need it.



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 202 other followers

